State Officers


The officers of the Kentucky Elks Association are:

  • President: Jesse R Shipp, Florence Lodge #314
    Click here for a message from our Kentucky State President.

  • President-Elect: Johnny Jones, Marshall County Lodge #2707

  • First Vice President: Ray Pauly, Jr., Newport Lodge #273

  • Second Vice President: Greg Swinney, Louisville Lodge #8

  • Third Vice President: Jeff Clifford, Cynthiana Lodge #438

  • Trustee Chairman: Skip Saunders, Ashland Lodge #350

  • Trustee: Jesse R Shipp, Florence Lodge #314

  • Trustee: Charlie Martin, Hopkinsville Lodge #545

  • Secretary/Treasurer: Ken Hooper, Marshall County Lodge #2707

  • Chaplain: Robert (Bob) Kloss, Florence Lodge #314

  • Tiler: Candy Staubach, Newport Lodge #273

  • Sergeant-at-Arms: Amanda Cummins, Florence Lodge #314

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Got news to submit for the newsletter? Send it in by clicking here!

Grab the latest issue of the five-star award winning KY Elks State Newsletter right here!

KY Elks News - Latest Edition


Looking for registration forms, newletters, and other documents? You can find them on our 

downloads page!

Join Our Mailing List!

Click here to sign up for our email newsletter!

Find us on Facebook!